Village Staff Contact

Title Name E-mail Telephone #
Administrator/Police Chief Tanner Nystrom tnystrom@villageofmaplebluff.com 608-244-3048 x111
Deputy Administrator/Clerk/Treasurer Sarah Danz sdanz@villageofmaplebluff.com 608-244-3048 x102
Deputy Clerk/Clerk of Court Rene Dopkins rdopkins@villageofmaplebluff.com 608-244-3048 x100
Accounts Payable Donna Schoor dschoor@villageofmaplebluff.com 608-244-3048 x105
Deputy Treasurer/Recreation Director Curt Erickson cerickson@villageofmaplebluff.com 608-244-3048 x106
Fire Chief/Public Safety Director Kristopher Loy kloy@villageofmaplebluff.com 608-244-3390 x108
Director of Public Works Tom Schroeder tschroeder@villageofmaplebluff.com 608-244-3048 x120
Building Inspector Kelly Green 608-697-7771
Attorney Axley Brynelson www.axley.com 608-257-5661
Assessor  Assoc. Appraisal Consultants www.apraz.com 920-749-1995