Village Staff Contact

Title Name E-mail Telephone #
Administrator/Police Chief Tanner Nystrom 608-244-3048 x111
Deputy Administrator/Clerk/Treasurer Sarah Danz 608-244-3048 x102
Deputy Clerk/Clerk of Court Rene Dopkins 608-244-3048 x100
Accounts Payable Donna Schoor 608-244-3048 x105
Deputy Treasurer/Recreation Director Curt Erickson 608-244-3048 x106
Fire Chief/Public Safety Director Kristopher Loy 608-244-3390 x108
Director of Public Works Tom Schroeder 608-244-3048 x120
Records Administrator Abbi Linde 608-244-3048 x103
Building Inspector Kelly Green 608-697-7771
Attorney Axley Brynelson 608-257-5661
Assessor Assoc. Appraisal Consultants 920-749-1995